The IdentityPython project exists under the umbrella of the Commons Conservancy.

IdentityPython governing statutes are available here.

Current Board Members:

  • Heather Flanagan (Spherical Cow Group)
  • Ivan Kanakarakis (SUNET, lead architect for Satosa, pySAML)
  • Leif Johansson (SUNET)
  • Roland Hedberg (independent, original developer and architect)
  • Christos Kanellopoulos (G√ČANT)
  • Chris Whalen (individual contributor)
  • Mike Jones (Director OIDF, author of OIDC and JWT and OAuth)